Steering Committee Members

Phyllis Barber

(Committee Co-Chair)
Sustainability Director

Deborah DeLong

Associate Professor of Marketing
Chatham University

Ned D. Eldridge

President & CEO
eLoop LLC

Bill Flanagan

Executive V.P., Corporate Relations
Allegheny Conference on Community Development

Katie Flynn

Energy Manager
Giant Eagle

Lonnie Mattison, M.S.

Manager, Sustainability
FedEx Ground

Jamie Moore

Director of Sourcing and Sustainability
Eat’n Park Hospitality Group

Allison Robinson, Ph.D.

Director, Environmental Initiatives

Susan Simmers

Administrative Principal
Environmental Planning & Design

Sara Thompson, RLA,
LEED Green Associate

Pashek + MTR